Residents and visitors alike will find plenty of recreational activities to keep them busy no matter what the season. One of our many highlights is the West Nipissing Community & Recreation Centre which features an indoor waterslide, fitness centre and arena. Of course, West Nipissing is also home to plenty of clean and well-maintained parks, sports fields, beaches, playgrounds, splash parks and halls.  Below you will find a list of the Community Services Team who would be happy to answer any questions you may have regarding Community Services in West Nipissing.

Stephan Poulin, Director of Economic Development and Community Services
Tel: (705) 753-2250 ext. 6902
spoulin@westnipissing.ca

Renée-Anne Paquette, Coordinator of Community Services
Tel: (705) 753-2250 ext. 6927
rpaquette@westnipissing.ca

Jonny Bélanger, Project Administrator
Tel: (705) 753-2250 ext. 6929
jbelanger@westnipissing.ca 

Jérôme Courchesne, Communications and Corporate Services Officer
Tel: (705) 753-2250 ext. 6904
jcourchesne@westnipissing.ca 

Lynn Duhaime, Coordinator of Community Services
Tel: (705) 753-2250 ext. 6930
lduhaime@westnipissing.ca

Marc Ayotte, Facilities Manager
Tel: (705) 753-0160
mayotte@westnipissing.ca 

Sarah Furchner, Lead Lifeguard
Tel: (705) 753-2250 ext. 6933
sfurchner@westnipissing.ca